For the bridesmaids…

My friend, Sarah, is getting married next year.  She asked me to make some special cards for her bridesmaids and told me exactly what design she wanted.  I printed the verse she gave me onto very vanilla card and then layered this onto neutrals ivory card, adding very vanilla seam binding ribbon bows and labels to personalise each card…

will you be my bridesmaid card

The paper-folded dress is the same design I used on another card here.

I also made cards for her pageboys, so do pop by to see them soon.

~~~

Here’s what you need to make today’s card – all supplies from Stampin’ Up!:

cardstock: naturals ivory, very vanilla; punches: large oval, decorative label; accessories: very vanilla seam binding ribbon, stampin’ dimensionals, adhesive pearls, crochet trim, sticky strip, mini glue dots.

I’d be delighted to order any of these items for you and have them delivered to your door in any of the following countries – the UK, Germany, France, Austria or the Netherlands. To place your order, you can email me at lilybygilly@gmail.com or call me on 0772 980 8152 and I’d be happy to help.

Thanks for dropping by today

signature.jpg

3 Responses to “For the bridesmaids…”

  1. Absolutely stunning!!!!!!!!! Your work is amazing and perfectly beautiful – which is why I follow you blog!

  2. I think this is one of the most vital info for me. And i’m glad reading your article.
    But want to remark on few general things, The web site style is wonderful, the articles is really nice
    : D. Good job, cheers

Trackbacks

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.